PCM-Phasen-Änderungs-Material & Kühlkette PCM

Über Uns
Andor ist ein führender Hersteller von Kühlketteverpackungsartikeln für das Versenden von temperaturempfindlichen Materialien. Unsere Materialien helfen, Ihre wertvollen Produkte innerhalb ihrer erforderlichen Temperatur...
Fabrik Tour
Profil 1.Company: Wir werden auf komplette Kühlkettelösungen - vom Entwurf, prüfen, herstellen - für den Transport von Produkten bei den sicheren Temperaturen für die medizinischen und Lebensmittelindustrien und auf ...
Qualitätskontrolle
Wir lassen ein starkes Forschungsteam von 200staffs.We einige Patente erfolgreich erworben haben. Die Firma hat die ISO 9001, ISO 14001 usw., UL-Sicherheitsbescheinigung geführt. Die meisten Produkte, die wir haben ...
Kontakt
Addresss : No.117, Hengtong-Straße, Qidu-Stadt, Wujiang-Bezirk, Suzhou-Stadt, Jiangsu-Provinz, China
Geschäfts-Telefon :
86-512-63810553(Arbeitszeit)
Faxen : 86-512-63810553

PCM Phase Change Material & Cold Chain PCM

About Us
Andor is a leading manufacturer of cold chain packaging products for shipping temperature-sensitive materials. Our materials help keep your valuable products within their required temperature range during transit,whether ...
Factory Tour
1.Company Profile: We are specialized in complete cold chain solutions - from design, to test, to manufacture - for the transport of products at safe temperatures for the medical and food industries, and in scientific ...
Quality Control
We have a strong research team of 200staffs.We have successfully earned several patents.The company has passed the ISO 9001 , ISO 14001 etc, UL safety certification. Most of products we produced has got theSGS,MSDS ...
Contact Us
Address : No.117,Hengtong Road,Qidu Town,Wujiang District, Suzhou City, Jiangsu Province, China
Business Phone :
86-512-63810553(Working time)
Fax : 86-512-63810553